After eight remarkable seasons, Warner Bros. Home Entertainment and DC mark the end of an epic era with its final installment of the suspenseful and action-packed series with the release of Arrow: The Eighth and Final Season on Blu-ray & DVD May 25, 2020. Get ready for nonstop action from start to finish with all 10 action-packed episodes from the eighth and final season. Arrow: The Eighth and Final Season is also available to own on Digital via purchase from digital retailers.

Following the arrival of The Monitor, Oliver Queen left his home, his family, & his team behind to take on his most challenging battle yet, knowing the cost may be his life. But this time it’s not just his city he’s seeking to protect – it’s the entire multiverse! Oliver’s quest will send him on a journey where he is forced to confront the ultimate question: what is the true cost of being a hero?


  • The Best of DC TV's Comic-Con Panels San Diego 2019
  • Arrow: Hitting the Bullseye (Special)
  • Deleted Scenes


  • 1. Starling City
  • 2. Welcome to Hong Kong
  • 3. Leap of Faith
  • 4. Present Tense
  • 5. Prochnost
  • 6. Reset
  • 7. Purgatory
  • 8. Crisis on Infinite Earths: Hour Four
  • 9. Green Arrow & The Canaries
  • 10. Fadeout

Arrow Season 8

10 episodes

UK Release : Available on Blu-ray & DVD May 25th and available on Digital Download now