Set in a sprawling, epic world where magic exists and only certain women are allowed to access it, the story follows Moiraine (Rosamund Pike), a member of the incredibly powerful all-female organization called the Aes Sedai, as she arrives in the small town of Two Rivers. There, she embarks on a dangerous, world-spanning journey with five young men and women, one of whom is prophesied to be the Dragon Reborn, who will either save or destroy humanity.

The first three episodes of Season One of The Wheel of Time will premiere on Amazon Prime Video on November 19, 2021, with new episodes available each Friday following, leading up to the season finale on December 24.

The Wheel Of Time

7 episodes

Director: Rafe Judkins
Cast: Rosamund Pike, Josha Stradowski, Marcus Rutherford

UK Release: 19th November 2021 Amazon Prime Video